Founders

Brian Graham
Owner, Broker

Brian is the co-founder and broker for Leopold & McMasters Realty.

He is a proud graduate of Boston University ('03) and still works closely with the BU community, helping students and faculty find homes to rent and buy.

Brian has always shown an innate ability to put clients at ease while making the most difficult transactions a breeze. Together with the rest of the team, Leopold & McMasters has garnered great recognition in Boston including an acclaimed 5 star award from Yelp in 2016. Customer service and honesty has always been of utmost importance.

Brian is always available to assist in any real estate transaction. He has helped clients rent over 1,000 apartments and has aided in the sale of over $50 million in property.

He currently lives in Melrose with his wife, Erin, and dog, Sugar.

Ian Alexander Vaz
Owner

Ian Alexander Vaz is the co-founder of Leopold & McMasters Realty. He has worked in Boston Real Estate his entire adult life, getting his start at a high volume rental office and developing life-long connections with some of the most powerful figures in Boston Real Estate. 

In his mid-twenties, Ian tried his hand at development with a one bedroom condo in Allston;  he now owns numerous rental properties in Boston through his company, Vazberg. In addition to investment properties, he also owns several other companies involved in businesses ranging from bakeries to consulting to construction to factories overseas. He is an aggressive entrepreneur and investor with vision, however real estate will always be his main focus; Leopold and McMasters is his proudest achievement. 

We've built something special here having put together a team of some of the finest talent in the industry. He's helped many people in many ways including property development, wealth building, finding homes, etc. and looks forward to helping YOU!

 

 

Agents & Staff

Our agents live throughout Massachusetts, so we gladly cover all areas for both rentals and sales. If you are looking for an apartment to rent or home to buy, feel free to contact us or visit our office.  We look forward to hearing from you!

Nhan "Young" Nguyen

Director of Sales 

youngone@younghouses.com

617-544-7355

Angel Brito

Real Estate Consultant

angel@lmcrealtyboston.com

718-662-1835

Jane Headshot.jpg

Jane Cui

Real Estate Consultant

Jane@lmcrealtyboston.com

857-544-4760

Leopold-Mcmasters-Realty-basic-logo-circle.gif

Tanner Bradley

Real Estate Consultant

tanner@lmcrealtyboston.com

508-371-7421

Don Zollo

Real Estate Consultant

don@lmcrealtyboston.com

617-699-8287

Selfy.jpg

Steve Tysz

Real Estate Consultant

steve@lmcrealtyboston.com

631-208-7950

Leopold-Mcmasters-Realty-basic-logo-circle.gif

Cay Outerbridge

Real Estate Consultant

cayenne@lmcrealtyboston.com

857-263-3630

Stephanie Reardon

Office Manager

Jay Mahoney

Real Estate Consultant

jason@lmcrealtyboston.com

617-833-0187

AJ Bakos

Real Estate Consultant

aj@lmcrealtyboston.com

413-219-3370

Leopold-Mcmasters-Realty-basic-logo-circle.gif

Sean Coen

Real Estate Consultant

sean@lmcrealtyboston.com

617-784-1167

Jonathan Goldman

Real Estate Consultant

jonathan@lmcrealtyboston.com

617-800-7675

Emily Tian

Real Estate Consultant

emily@lmcrealtyboston.com

857-334-5722 

Leopold-Mcmasters-Realty-basic-logo-circle.gif

Imran Khan

Real Estate Consultant

imran@lmcrealtyboston.com

617-735-7824